Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Bruce Hoerner

State Farm® Insurance Agent Bruce Hoerner

Rating: 4.4 stars out of 5 (14 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Michael Monroe

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve had the best experience with this office and staff. I highly recommend anyone to give them a try before choosing a insurance carrier. They have best rates and staff is top notch!"

Jinx Jinx

September 3, 2019

1  out of  5
"State farm and this agency is a rip off. Raised my insurance twice on two different occasions with no notification or call. Representatives said they were too busy but called me days before to make sure my mailing address was updated and never informed me of any changes to my policy. Representative says that changes are on the bill, walked through this bill with the agent and she could not identify what the changes were about and couldn't resolve my issue. Go to a better insurance company. State farm and this office doesn't care about it's customers. Just money and scams."

denae tak

May 30, 2018

5  out of  5
"I have had the pleasure of working for Bruce and his beautiful wife Jodi for almost 3 years now. The only reason I had to leave was due to my family's choice of moving to a cooler state. Bruce has been the best agent to work for and by far is the best agent around. I have never meet anyone in this business that has been more trustworthy, honest, caring, hard working and just kind to others. He also knows a lot more then all of the other agents I have worked for so he knows his stuff. I loved helping all of his clients because his clients are good and happy people and I'm sure they are happy due to the awesome service Bruce's office provides. I would reccomend to become a client of Bruce because he will treat you fair and will respect you as we all deserve. I will miss them dearly."

Ashley Rivera

December 22, 2017

5  out of  5
"Staff is always pleasent to talk to..they know me by name when i call.. Very personable..they spent a good amount of time with me when i signed up with them .. Cheapest quote for me.. Very glad i switched companys!"

william cabano

October 26, 2017

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer for over 30 years. I recently switched to this office because another office just wasn't the right fit. Boy what a breath of Fresh air. Denae an agent has been fantastic! I have asked her a million questions over the last month, from setting up my new teenage driver, looking into a car loan, to just answering various questions along the way. Always excellent service, fast responses, and courtesy that I haven't seen in a long time."

Doug Robertson II

September 29, 2017

5  out of  5
"I have worked with Bruce for almost 10 years now. I insure my cars, motorcycles, and business through him. He always goes out of his way to help me save money. He always has time for me whether an appointment is scheduled or not. He is the best agent I have ever had, as far as my insurance needs are concerned."

Anna Cummings

September 15, 2017

5  out of  5
"I've been insured with Bruce for 4 years and I can confidently say that he's one of the very best! Customer service is top notch. Bruce and his staff are friendly, knowledgeable and prompt. I always feel like they have my best interest at heart. I highly recommend this office!"

msbutterspreader

September 6, 2017

5  out of  5
"Clean office, friendly staff. Any questions I have, they are quick to resolve."

KBT

August 23, 2017

5  out of  5
"Have worked with Bruce's office for over a year now. They are great. My card on file had expired, and I forgot to update that with my insurance policy, so I was going to lapse on my policy unknowingly. Bruce’s office staff called me before my policy canceled altogether to get it straighten out. Accommodating, and easy to work with. We've enjoyed his office staff, and working with his office, in general. Great agent and office."

Jacob Ryan

August 6, 2017

1  out of  5
"Was a customer of Bruce for about 3 years and I felt like every time that I called in and had questions he made it like he was so busy that he didn't want to help me so I had enough of him and his poor customer service. Don't waste your time if you want to stay with State Farm go with a different agent."